2018 RAC SportWest Awards
Contact Us

The 2018 RAC SportWest Awards were presented at Optus Stadium on Thursday 7 February 2019.

  • The West Australian RAC SportWest Awards – Samantha Kerr, Football (Soccer)
  • Hyundai Junior Sports Star – Zac Littlewood, Sailing
  • 6PR Special Achievement Award – Maddison Hinson-Tolchard, Golf
  • KPMG Coach of the Year – Adam Simpson, Australian Rules Football
  • Channel Seven Perth Team of the Year – West Coast Eagles, Australian Rules Football
  • Community TAB Official of the Year – Jiten Bhatt, Badminton
  • Roobix Service to Sport & May Campbell Medal – Lynne Schickert, Athletics; Elaine Forward, Clay Target Shooting; Valrie Mayger, Equestrian
  • RAC Insurance Beyond Sport & John Gilmour Medal – WA Disabled Water Ski Club
  • RAC Insurance Community Club of the Year – Joondalup Kinross Cricket Club

Awards Information:

Matt Bamford
Operations Manager
E: mattbamford@sportwest.com.au
M: 0419 287 024

Follow us on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram.

Need to contact one of our staff members? Click here to view staff profiles:

SportWest Partners